Our Mailing Address:

Alberta Section of AAPT
L1-187 CCIS Building
Department of Physics,
University of Alberta
EdmontonAB  T6G 2E9

Executive List

Allen Lineville: President
WP Wagner School
Edmonton, AB

Laura Pankratz: Secretary
Alberta Education
Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 5E6
(780) 422-5465

Isaac Isaac: Treasurer
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2E9

Terry Singleton: Section Rep to AAPT

2 comments on “Contacts

  1. Hello,
    I would like to know if you could please send me the information for this year’s physics teacher day?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s